Thanks for your support guys, it really helps to know I have so many great people on my side!
Off to a good start today with a lower number on the scales than i've seen in a very long time.  But i'm not offically weighing in til Monday morning (this always keeps me from doing too much damage on the weekend rather than weighing in on Fridays!).
I feel better already.  Have a great weekend.
Madison
1/7/2011 10:39:09 am

Hey Beautiful, lovely blog - you have inspired me and I need inspiration! Love the way you weigh yourself on a Monday to keep you good on the weekend, good idea. 2011 will be a good one - I can feel it.

Reply
Madison
1/7/2011 11:59:57 am

Started a blog, thanks to your inspiration. http://madisonsrainbows.blogspot.com/

Reply
Me
1/11/2011 05:53:49 pm

How did your Monday weigh in go ? Well I hope. I need some inspiration as my weight is starting to spiral out of control again. I seem to be fine to lose the weight - maintain for about 6 months and then the creep starts and I HAVE to get it under control sooner rather than later. My clothes are starting to be uncomfortable and I DON'T want to have to go into the roof to get my fat clothes out again !!!!!!
Take care and have a great week !

Reply
1/21/2011 08:41:11 am

Hope your doing well, another Monday is coming up. I am finally heading in the right direction and so happy about that. Its slow going - its not fair that we can put on weight quicker than losing it! Go for Monday's gol! I don't know about you, but weekends are the time I get in the most exercise...and it can make alot of difference.

Reply
michelle
1/24/2011 06:41:06 am

I know you can do this Bri. So many other things seem so good in your life so now you can do this to complete the picture.

Reply
Catherine
1/24/2011 01:14:43 pm

I haven't logged on to blog for a few years so this will be left anonomously - but you know who it is!
Well done on the weight loss. One day at a time and you will get there. Your life is so different this year so you will succeed I know.

Reply



Leave a Reply.